Album Review...

Track Listing:

01. “My Life Would Suck Without You”
02. “I Do Not Hook Up”
03. “Cry”
04. “Don’t Let Me Stop You”
05. “All I Ever Wanted”
06. “Already Gone”
07. “If I Can’t Have You”
08. “Save You”
09. “Whyyawannabringmedown”
10. “Long Shot”
11. “Impossible”
12. “Ready”
13. “I Want You”
14. “If No One Will Listen”

This is my review ;

1. My LIfe Would Suck Without You - What else can I say, the song is so great and the best from Kelly..

2. I Do Not Hook Up - Catchy song and i think it should be the 2nd single from this album.

3. Cry - It amazing ballad after Kelly hit ballad,Because Of You....

4. Don’t Let Me Stop You - this song!!!!!!!!!

5. All I Ever Wanted - The song has a hit of rock and pop...*i dont really like this song*

6. Already Gone - This is another breakup song and second ballad in this album..

7. If I Can’t Have You - The music arrangement in this song was great..this should be hit..

8. Save You - This was the track she worked with One Republic on, its haunting, such a great song and such great vocals, this also could be a huge hit...

9. Whyyswannabringmedown - Its very rock-oriented song...

10. Long Shot - The song is upbeat and catchy. This should be the 3rd single...

11. Impossible - Another rock song from Kelly Clarkson....

12. Ready - uh...good song but not great enuff...

13. I Want You - A upbeat, fun pop song not a single but its good though....

14. If No One Will Listen - Here is the last ballad....i love it......

P.S : for this album,i give 3 out of 5...*teheee...*

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

4 Response to "Album Review..."

  1. AzLaN MoHaMeD says:
    February 23, 2009 at 2:08 PM

    sik berapa best glak albumnya.. uhu

  2. we~win says:
    February 23, 2009 at 2:45 PM

    aok la...

    far beyond my expectation...

    bes gik album taylor swift ya..

  3. sweet-girlicious says:
    February 24, 2009 at 9:00 AM

    hahha..thanx for the comment about her new album...i am going to download all of them since i already know a little bit information about all the song:)

  4. we~win says:
    February 24, 2009 at 10:13 AM

    sweet-girlicious : welcome...

Related Posts with Thumbnails